Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marisol Sarabia

State Farm® Insurance Agent Marisol Sarabia

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sandip Patel

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This serves good drinks and good food"

Grace Contreras

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service very professional."

Angel eli

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lianna was an amazing rep quoting me on my car insurance"

Adolfo Garcia

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I really liked the attention that was given to me and I was given a very good explanation of everything related to insurance. I am very satisfied in choosing this insurance. Thank you StateFarm. (Original) Me gusto mucho la atención que se me dio y se me dio una muy buena explicación de todo lo referente a la aseguranza. Quede muy satisfecho en elegir está aseguranza. Gracias State Farm."

Joel Velasquez

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keyla Team member was very helpful."

Laura Hooper

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Very responsive and great to work with, even from a distance. We decided to stay with this office even though we’re in San Diego now."

Dan Gray

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people at this office were extremely knowledgeable and very pleased to help. This was a definite welcomed surprise after all I have endured since COVID started. This office certainly understands Customer Service❣️❣️❣️❣️ very pleased with the outcome. Thank You!"

Darcy Hansen

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marisol and her team are professional insurance experts! 5 stars - no doubt!"

JESUS SARABIA

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is really a great set of people, they are wonderful and so sweet and always working hard!!! Thank you!!!!"

Elizabeth Lopez

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Wow I am very satisfied all my needs were attended quickly with professionalism and kindness the attention I received was wonderful 100% recommended (Original) Wow estoy muy satisfecha todas mis necesidades fueron atendidas rápidamente con profesionalismo y amabilidad la atención que recibi fue maravillosa 100% recomendable"

Taigh Ramey

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank you all for helping me to bind insurance on our special truck. Very quick and responsive service and a good rate to boot. Well done!"

Marty Covarrubias

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had the pleasure of dealing with Lianna at this State Farm office. She is professional, has the knowledge of the policies and explaining any changes and she was able to provide the policies at a lower rate vs my current insurance company. Thank you Lianna"

Vinomy Rome

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keyla is a very efficient and professional person, she knows how to clarify doubts in any related problem to my vehicle/home insurance, either by accident or tips on what coverage should have, it should also be noted that she is very cordial and friendly when talking to you, she is an insurance agent who is always willing to help you in what is best for your finances, that is why I recommend her to anyone who does not know of a place Surely this is the one to help you."

carmen mena

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Keyla Muñoz- Thank you!!! Excellent service to Client, honesty and effectiveness… thank you For valuing our time and interest. Blessings! (Original) Keyla Muñoz- Gracias!!! Excelente servicio al Cliente, honestidad y efectividad… gracias Por valorar nuestro tiempo e interés. Bendiciones!"

Martha Pena

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I recommend Keyla Munoz to be the best Agent, very Kind and Responsible to provide you with the best service that you occupy, Excellent work. (Original) Les recomiendo a Keyla Munoz la mejor Agente muy Amable y Responsable para Brindarte el mejor servicio que ocupes, Exelente trabajo."

Cynthia Mendez

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very kind and friendly people."

Nicholas Mori

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marisol is the best! She and I previously worked together, and my experience with her has always been great. She has been very client focused and is always willing to give a helping hand. She has recently helped me with a lot of different areas of insurance and has guided me on getting the appropriate coverage for my family's current situation. I enjoy working with Marisol as I know she is looking out for me and has no hesitation on helping answer a lot of the questions I always have. Great experience overall!"

Les Walker

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the opportunity to work with Marisol and her professionalism and dedication to quality is second to none! She is completely dedicated to helping others and adding real value for her clients. Would highly recommend!"

Julia Vizcarra

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best agent, solves all your doubts, will be satisfied with knowing what you are buying and surely she will be there to help you. The Best Agent, Solves All Your Doubts, You Will Leave Sat Comfortable Knowing What You Are Buying And She Will Surely Be There To Help You (Original) La mejor agente, resuelve todas tus dudas, saldrás satisfecho de saber lo que estas comprando y seguro que ella estará ahí para ayudarte . The best agent, solves all your doubts, you will leave satisfied knowing what you are buying and she will surely be there to help you"

Claudia Castillo

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very excellent service, very clear what Marisol Sarabia explains, thanks for your help🙏 (Original) Muy exelente servicio muy claro lo que esplica marisol sarabia gracias por su ayuda🙏"

Carlos Diaz

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service, highly recommend using their services!"

Elizabeth Morales

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service. I don’t write a lot of reviews, but Keyla was super helpful and took a lot of time working me. Highly recommended."

Andria Barraza

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased a second home and contacted Marisol when shopping for our homeowner’s insurance. She answered all of my questions regarding the policies and took care of everything with my loan officer in a quick and efficient manner. Her staff members are also very professional and friendly. Great office! Highly recommend."

Aaron Barraza

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, very accommodating."

Mauricio Salazar

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marisol is a very knowledgeable agent. She explained each plan to us from head to toe and helped us choose which one was best for us. My wife and I will continue working with her and of course we will definitely recommend her."